AANKH shall function through its office bearers which shall be filed by elections in the General Body of AANKH

  1. Every member of Executive body shall be eligible to be elected as the office bearer.
  2. The term of the office bearers will be for three years and will be reconstituted through election every three years.
  • Following will be the structure of the office of AANKH:
  1. One President Mr. Pratyusha Ranjan Sahoo
  2. One Vice President Miss Tanwishree Patra
  3. One Secretary Mr. Abhijeet Mangaraj
  4. One Joint Secretary Mr.Ashutosh Guman Singh
  5. One Treasurer Mr. Rakesh Nayak
  6. One Joint Treasurer  Mr. Sunil Parida
  7. In case of any emergency situation, Executive body can take a decision to fix additional responsibility to any of its office bearer till the next Election.
  8. The General Body shall appoint all the Office Bearers through elections, which shall be conducted as per the procedure laid down in the By-laws of the AANKH.
Sl. No. Name Address Designation Occupation  


Pratyusha Ranjan Sahoo At/P.O.: Bolgarh




President PGT Biology
2 Abhijeet Mangaraj At/PO: Kumarbasta



General Secretary Airforce Techical
3 Tanwishree Patra Lane-1, Ashok Nagar, Balugaon, Khordha –




Vice-President Ph.D scholar JNU
4 Ashutosh Guman Singh At/P.O.: Tapang, Khordha


Joint Secretary Pharmacist
5 Rakesh kumar Nayak At.PO./ Saliasahi, Bhubaneswar




Probationary Officer, PNB
6 Sunil Parida Balugaon, Khordha Joint- Treasurer Student